Jump to content

2007-07 - July Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Turnmills, London (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Turnmills, London


01. Octagen vs DJ Dazzle - 'Continuous' [Five Am]

02. Miika Leinonen – 'Shadow Hearts' [Alter Ego]

03. Marcel Woods – 'Lemon Tree' [High Contrast]

04. Digital Deviant – 'Perfecto Wavelength' [white label]

05. Tiesto feat. BT - 'Break My Fall' (Airbase Dub) [white label]

06. Hemstock & Jennings - 'LA 2 DC' (DJ Choose Mix) [white label]

07. Danilo Ercole – 'Sea Shadow' (DJ Jack Remix) [Five AM Vibe]

08. Red Hot Chilli Peppers vs Armin - 'Waiting For A Control Freak' (Ant Attwood Mashup) [white label]

09. John Gibbons & Scimon Tist - 'Beautiful Filth' [Tekelec]

10. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

11. Ferry Corsten - 'Brain Box' [Flashover]

12. Lisa Lashes & Ann Savage – 'Olive's Oil' [white label]

13. Signalrunners - 'Recoil' (Mat Zo Mix) [AVA]

14. Sander Van Doorn – 'The Riff' [Spinnin]

15. Fred Baker & Greg Nash - 'Atlantis City' [Spinnin]

16. Vincent De Moor – 'Fly Away' (Cosmic Gate Mix) [New State]

17. Orjan Nilsen pres. Dominic Dominion - Black Mamba [Euphonic]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...