Jump to content

2007-08 - August Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Q Bar, Cardiff, Wales (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Q Bar, Cardiff, Wales


01. David Glyn – 'Disco Warp' [white label]

02. Dubfire – 'Roadkill' (Breakfast Remix) [Electronic Elements]

03. Paul Morrell – 'Lights Off' [white label]

04. Richard Durand – 'We're Here To Rock (Any Time)' [white label]

05. Ayla - 'Ayla' (Danny Nightingale Remix) [white label]

06. Tocs - '2' (Scot Project Remix 1) [Druck 19]

07. Alex Kunnari – 'Lifter' [ITWT]

08. Tom Day - 'Whisper' [Kitschy]

09. Mojado - 'Kaktus' (Nick Callaghan's Riffin Mix) [white label]

10. Ali Wilson & Martin Begley - 'Solstice' (Lock'n Load Remix) [Tekelec]

11. Gossip – 'Standing In The Way Of Control' (Judge Jules Trance Mix) [white label]

12. Bart Claessen - 'First Light' (First Play Mix) [Yakuza]

13. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

14. K Sheehan – 'Horizon Session' [white label]

15. Vincent De Moor – 'Fly Away' (Cosmic Gate Remix) [New State]

16. Marcel Woods – 'Lemon Tree' [High Contrast]

17. Peter Gelderblom - 'Waiting 4' (Genix Remix) [Data]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...