Jump to content

2007-09 - September Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Turnmills, London (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Turnmills, London


01. Paul Morrell - 'Lights Off' [Nukleuz]

02. Judge Jules - 'You Know What' [Maelstrom]

03. Dubfire - 'Roadkill' (Breakfast Remix) [Electronic Elements]

04. Airwave - 'Save Me' [Bonzai]

05. Judge Jules & Headstrong - 'Could Be Love' [Maelstrom]

06. Bart Claessen - 'First Light' (First Play Remix) [Yakuza]

07. Markus Schulz– 'Fly To Colours' (Genix Remix) [Coldharbour]

08. Red Hot Chili Peppers vs. Armin - 'Waiting For A Control Freak' (Ant Attwood Mashup) [white label]

09. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

10. David Glyn - 'Disco Warp' [white label]

11. Richard Durand - 'We're Here To Rock You (Any Time)' (Special Durrand Vocal Mix) [white label]

12. Mark Norman - 'Blikken Machine' [Magik Muzik]

13. Judge Jules - 'City Love' [Maelstrom]

14. Gossip - 'Standing In The Way Of Control' (Judge Jules Trance Mix) [white label]

15. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - 'Anthem' (Nic Chagall Remix) [Vandit]

16. Razorlight - 'Las Americas' (Judge Jules Bootleg Mix) [white label]

17. Mojado - 'Kaktus' (Nick Callaghan's Riffin Mix) [white label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...