Jump to content

2008-01 - January Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. The Fearless - 'San Salvador' (B.E.N. vs. Mr Pit Remix) [Captivate]

02. A & N Project - 'Just When I Think There's An Answer' (DJ Mog & Phil Crawf Remix) [Deepblue]

03. Gareth Emery - 'This Is That' [Five AM]

04. Heatbeat pres. Mathias Faint - 'Sxing' [Be Yourself]

05. Chad Dos Santos - 'Operation Cherry Blossom' [white label]

06. Kamil - 'Electro Slut' [white label]

07. Will Atkinson - 'Perpetual Sunrise' (The Tribal Re-Rub) [white label]

08. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - 'I Believe' (Gareth Emery Remix) [Lyon Echo]

09. Linkin Park - 'Numb' (Heatbeat Booteg Mix) [white label]

10. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

11. Judge Jules - 'Electronic Snare' [Maelstrom]

12. Fragma vs. Sarah McLeod - 'He Doesnt Love Toca Me' (D.O.N. TEKK Mashup) [white label]

13. Markus Schulz & Departure - 'Cause You Know' (Nic Chagall Remix) [Coldharbour]

14. Davide Bomben & Era Vulgaris - 'Bastard Acoustic' (Lead Remix) [RMS]

15. Abel Ramos - 'Electro Fun' (K System Remix) [white label]

16. Duderstadt & Kirsty Hawkshaw - 'Beatitude' (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Afterglow]

17. Mac & Taylor - 'Devastation' [Culture]

18. Gossip - 'Standing In The Way Of Control' (Judge Jules Trance Mix) [white label]

19. Paul Webster - 'Engaged' [Fraction]

20. Kristine Blond - 'Love Shy' (Electrique Boutique Vocal Mix) [Relentless]

21. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...