Jump to content

2008-05 - May Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Judgement Sunday, MoS Main Room (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Judgement Sunday, MoS Main Room

01. Arnej - 'They Always Come Back' [Coldharbour]

02. Geert Huinink & Sied van Riel - 'Minimal Symphony' [Liquid]

03. Mike Walker - 'Another Summit [white label]

04. Airwave feat. Didier Likeng - 'Sunshine In Your Heart [Bonzai]

05. Madonna - '4 Minutes' vs. Judge Jules & BK - 'Sickness (Judge Jules Mashup) [white label]

06. Zoo Brazil - 'Technik' [Gung Ho!]

07. Odessa Soundfreaks feat. Peppelino - 'Space Trolley' [Yin Yang]

08. Push - 'Into My Sound Of Music' (Universal Voice EP) [Club Elite]

09. Alex Kunnari - 'Lifter' [Black Hole]

10. Ferry Corsten - 'I Love You' [Flashover]

11. Hi-Gate - 'Caned & Unable' [Incentive]

12. Judge Jules - 'Electronic Snare' [Maelstrom]

13. Polymental - 'Chapter One' (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix) [Five AM]

14. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

15. Jaydee vs. White Stripes - 'Unknown' (Judge Jules Mashup) [white label]

16. Judge Jules - 'Gotta Be Heard' [Maelstrom]

17. Ernesto vs. Bastian - 'Super Jupiter' [High Contrast]

18. Triballa - 'Nothing Ever' (Dub Mix) [Shah-Music Digital]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...