Jump to content

2008-07 - July Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Judgement Sunday, MoS Room (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Judgement Sunday, MoS Room


01. Lee Haslam - 'Punch Drunk' [Digital Remedy]

02. John Gibbons & Scimon Tist - 'Maktub' [Club Educate 2008]

03. Sander Van Doorn vs. Jochen Miller - 'Lost Vida' (Cristian Ketelaars Mashup) [white label]

04. Joomia - 'Unknown' [white label]

05. Mike Walker - 'Superstition Break' [white label]

06. Ali Wilson - 'Shakedown' [In Charge]

07. Judge Jules - 'Judgement Theme' (New Mix) [Maelstrom]

08. Will Atkinson - 'Cloud Surfing' [CGI]

09. Danny Powers - 'Eternal Call' [Nu-Depth]

10. Linkin Park - 'Numb' (Heatbeat Bootleg) [white label]

11. Will Atkinson - 'Slipped Disk' [white label]

12. DNS Project pres. Whiteglow - 'Airborne' [Monster Tunes]

13. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

14. Simon Ross - 'Sex in a Bulgarian Dizko' [white label bootleg]

15. Arnej - 'They Always Come Back' [Coldharbour]

16. Billy Gilles - 'Swedish Electro Garden' [white label bootleg]

17. DJ Dan - 'Seduction' (Dave Aude Remix) [InStereo]

18. Kamui – 'Spielzeug' [Fe]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...