Jump to content

2008-08 - August Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Judgement Sunday, MoS Room (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Judgement Sunday, MoS Room


01. Ouikidi - 'Baila el Chiki Chiki' (Fred baker remix) [The Alchemist]

02. Lee Haslam - 'Punch Drunk' [Digital Remedy]

03. Gareth Emery vs. Delerium - 'This is Silence' (Myon and Shane 54 Mashup) [white label]

04. Will Atkinson - 'Cloud Surfing' [CGI]

05. Marc Marberg With Kyau & Albert - 'Orange Bill' (Stoneface & Terminal Mix) [euphonic]

06. Art Of Trance - 'Madagascar' (Richard Durand Remix) [white label]

07. Judge Jules - 'Judgement Theme' [Maelstrom]

08. Arnej - 'They Always Come Back' [Coldharbour]

09. Soft Cell vs SVD vs Southside Spinners - 'Unknown' (Judge Jules Mashup) [white label]

10. Matty Martinez - 'Launched' [white label]

11. John Gibbons & Scimon Tist - 'Maktub' [Club Educate]

12. Jaydee vs White Stripes - 'Plastic Nation Army' (Judge Jules Mashup) [white label]

13. Dj Chuckie - 'Let The Bass Kick' (Original Mix) [Dirty Dutch]

14. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstrom]

15. Ali Wilson - 'Shakedown' [Tekelec]

16. Marco V & Sander van Doorn - 'Organic' [In Charge]

17. Mauro Picotto - 'Lizard' (Unknown Remix) [white label]

18. Timbaland ft. One Republic - 'Apologise' (Sander Van Doorn Bootleg) [white label]

19. J.O.C - 'Marshmallow' (Doorn)

20. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann - 'Madness' (I Prefer That Mix) [Anjunabeats]

21. M6 - 'Fade 2 Black' (W&W Remix) [Captivating]

22. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]

23. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...