Jump to content

2009-01 - January Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Ali Wilson, Matt Smallwood & Tristan Ingram - 'Perfect Sunrise' [white label]

02. Rank 1 - 'L.E.D There Be Light' (Trance Energy Anthem 2009) [High Contrast]

03. Veracocha & Michael De Kooker vs Simon Patterson - 'Carte Smack' (F1D0 Mashup) [white label]

04. Dazzlin TnT - 'Tiltin Backwardz' (XDR's Re-Ward Centre Smack-Up) [white label]

05. Killswitch - 'Loop Noir' (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix) [Phase Seven]

06. Moonman - 'Don't Be Afraid' (John Gibbons & Simon Tist Remix) [white label]

07. Patrick Placie & Frank Ellric - 'Sticky Tape' (Original Mix) [Magik Musik]

08. Kings Of Leon - 'Sex On Fire' (Phil Crawf Remix) [white label]

09. Alex Fain - 'Crazy Dolphin' [Rising Music]

10. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - 'Rain' (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]

11. FKN feat Jahala - 'Still Time' (Aly & Fila Remix) [DeepBlue]

12. Mac & Taylor - 'Washing Contrast' [white label]

13. Sam Sharp - 'Roundabout' (Simon Patterson Remix) [Doorn]

14. Heatbeat - 'Vergatron' [Armada]

15. Linkin Park - 'Numb' (Heatbeat Bootleg) [white label]

16. Nitrous Oxide vs Heatbeat & Daft punk - 'Aerodynamic Sxing Orient Paradise PushOver Express' (Heatbeat Megamix-Shup) [white label]

17. Mike Walker - 'Organic Track' [white label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...