Jump to content

2009-03 - March Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Arnej - 'Tomorrow Never Comes' [Coldharbour] + Barack Obama - 'Yes We Can' [Acapella]

02. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - 'Rain' (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]

03. Cliff Coenraad - 'Gone South' (Leon Bolier Remix) [High Contrast]

04. Shy Brothers – 'Shake Em' (Lee Haslam Remix) [Solid]

05. Team SR - 'Leaving London' (Mac & Taylor Remix) [white label]

06. Tristan D Pres. Ratty – 'Heat Of The Sunrise 2009' [white label]

07. Jonas Stenberg - 'Memories' (Jochen Miller Remix) [Musical Madness]

08. Ben Nicky & Liquid Vision vs Chuckie - 'Kick Da Kick' (Paul Maffia 's Mash-Up) [white label]

09. Mac & Taylor - 'Washing Contrast' [white label]

10. Night Liberator - 'Artificial Pervasion' (Charlie G & Vandall Mix) [CGI] + Queen - 'We Will Rock You' [Acapella]

11. Reflekt - 'Need To Feel Loved' (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix) [Positiva]

12. Killswitch - 'Loop Noir' (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix) [Phase Seven]

13. Mike Walker - 'Happening Clock' [white label]

14. Melodia - 'Phoenix' (Will Atkinson Remix) [Nukleuz]

15. The Enemy - 'Away From Here' (Phil Crawf Remix) [white label]

16. Nitrous Oxide vs Heatbeat & Daft punk - 'Aerodynamic Sxing Orient Paradise PushOver Express' (Heatbeat Megamix-Shup) [white label] + Barack Obama - Yes We Can [Acapella]

17. Linkin Park - 'Numb' (Heatbeat Bootleg) [white label]

18. Will Atkinson - 'Slipped Disk' [CGI]

19. Richard Durand - 'Into Something' [Magik Musik]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...