Jump to content

2009-04 - April Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Ministry of Sound (Never broadcast)

Recorded Live at Ministry of Sound

01. Cliff Coenraad - 'Gone South' (Original Mix) [High Contrast]

02. Will Rees - 'Noizea' [Tek Rework] [Phase Seven]

03. Calvin Harris - 'I'm Not Alone' (Harry Harrison Uplifting Dub) [white label]

04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat Simon - 'No Regrets' (Menno De Jong Vocal Interpretation) [Vandit Digital]

05. Corderoy - 'That Camera Track' [Club Mix] [white label]

06. Mac & Taylor - 'Chasing Shadows' [Excessive Pressure]

07. Relocate & Mark Sigma - 'Piranha' (Heatbeat Remix) [2Play] + Barack Obama - 'Yes We Can' [Acapella]

08. Team SR - 'Leaving London' (Mac & Taylor Remix) [white label]

09. Charlie feat. Trinity - 'Unbreakable' (Will Atkinson Remix) [CGI]

10. Judge Jules - 'Judgement Rave' [Maelstorm]

11. Radio Head - 'Street Spirit' (Adam White Remix) [white label]

12. Armin Van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - 'Rain' (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...