Jump to content

2009-09 - September Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Ministry Of Sound, London (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Ministry Of Sound, London


01. Meck - 'Windmills' (Bart Claessen Remix) [Frenetic]

02. Fabio Stein pres. Uprise - 'Breakthru' (Danny Loko Space Dub) [40 Degrees]

03. Bloc Party - 'One More Chance' (Tiesto Instrumental Remix) [Wichita]

04. MSTRKRFT ft John Legend - 'Heartbreaker' (Laidback Luke Remix) [Geffen]

05. Lee Haslam - 'Twisted Sister' [Digital Remedy]

06. Jozef Mihalik - 'Famous When Dead' (Robert Burian Remix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]

07. Black Eyed Peas - 'I Gotta Feeling' (Bissen Remix) [Interscope]

08. Leon Bolier - 'Lunar Diamond' [2 Play]

09. HeatBoyer - 'Happy Ending' (Heatbeat & Randy Boyer Mix) [Istmo]

10. Terracotta Army - 'Stealing Souls' (Daz Bailey Remix) [Ava]

11. Taylor & Close - 'Moscow Calls' (Daz Bailey Remix) [white label]

12. Reeloop - 'f****** Society' [Bang On]

13. John Askew vs X Press 2 - 'f*** Private Ryan Were Lazy' (F1D0 Mashup) [white label]

14. Tigran Oganezov - 'Coollapse' (Dart Rayne's Outrageous Remix) [Phase Seven]

15. J Majik & Wickaman - 'Crazy World' (Judge Jules & Tristan D Remix) [white label]

16. Michael Woods - 'Drop Zone' [Diffused Music]

17. Binary Finary - '2009' (Vegas Baby Remix) [white label]

18. Ronski Speed feat Mque - 'Are You' (Sun Decade Remix) [euphonic]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...