Jump to content

2009-12 - December Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Arnej - 'They Need Us' [Coldharbour]

02. Ersa - 'Aces' (Alvita Remix) [OVA]

03. The Love People - 'You Got It In Your Hands' (Judge Jules & Tristan D Rework) [white label]

04. Richard Wilson - 'Breaking All The Rules' (Jez Brewin Remix) [Ocean State]

05. HeatBoyer - 'Happy Ending' (Heatbeat & Randy Boyer Mix) [Istmo]

06. Judge Jules & Tristan D feat Angelic Amanda - 'For The love Of You' [white label]

07. Jordan Suckley - 'From Paradise!' (Jon O'Bir Remix) [Goodgreef Digital]

08. Ummet Ozcan - 'Time Wave Zero' (Stefanno b2b Julianno Remix) [white label]

09. MW (Mike Walker) - 'Wild Piano Shout' [white label] + Chantal - The Realm (Acapella)

10. Michael Woods - 'No More Waitin' (Club Instrumental Mix) [Diffused Music]

11. Heatbeat - 'Mr. Walrus' [Armada]

12. Florence & The Machine - 'You Got The Love' (Judge Jules & Tristan D Bootleg) [white label]

13. Ricky Fobis - 'No Regular' (The Viceroy's 'Vaccination' Remix) [white label]

14. Guy Mearns - 'Sunbeam' [Slinky Digital]

15. Rohan Murphy - 'Paradise' [white label]

16. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' [Maelstrom]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...