Jump to content

2010-02 - February Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from The Gallery, Ministry of Sound, London (Never broadcast)

Live from The Gallery, Ministry of Sound, London


01. Judge Jules & Roger Shah feat. Amanda Angelic - 'Hold On' (Judge Jules Remix) [Magic Island]

02. Leon Bolier - 'Shimamoto' [2 Play]

03. TyDi - 'Good Dream' (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [AVA]

04. Snow Patrol - 'Just Say Yes' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

05. W&W - 'D.N.A.' [Captivating Sounds]

06. Heatbeat - 'Hadoken' [Armada]

07. Leona Lewis - 'Stop Crying Your Heart Out' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

08. Paul Ercossa & Vojt van Twistigen - 'The Solstice' (Skytech Remix) [Proxoz]

09. Phil Crawf - 'Analog Army' [white label] + Chantal - 'The Realm' (acappella)

10. Estiva - 'Friends & Enemies' [Enhanced]

11. Sir-G vs. DJ Sake - '2 Spirits' (Yves V Remix) [Moskito]

12. Marcel Woods - 'Everything' [High Contrast]

13. Joop - 'One' [High Contrast]

14. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts - 'See The Sun' (Gilbert Renoir pres. Dyor Remix) [Nocturnal Global]

15. Tristan De Cunha (Tristan D) - 'Passing Judgement' [Abstract]

16. Andain - 'Beautiful Things' (Jorn van Deynhoven's Sundale Mix) [Black Hole]

17. Rohan Murphy - 'Paradise' [white label]

18. Ferry Corsten - 'Brain Box' (Marlo Remix) [Flashover]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...