Jump to content

2010-06 - June Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Judgement Sunday at Eden, San Antonio, Ibiza (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Judgement Sunday at Eden, San Antonio, Ibiza


01. Rex Mundi - 'Opera Of Northern Ocean' (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour]

02. Shy Brothers - Recharge' [Musical Madness]

03. Tiesto & Diplo vs. Rank 1 - 'C'Mon L.E.D. There Be Light' (Rob G Digital Mashup) [white label]

04. Simon Patterson vs. Coldplay - 'Missing Scientist' (Mark Sherry's Mash-Up) [white label]

05. Claudia Cazacu - 'Quatrain 3' [2 Play]

06. Tony De Vit - 'The Dawn' (Ali Wilson Telelek Remix) [white label]

07. David Forbes - 'Aria Waves' (Light Mix) [Reset]

08. Skytech vs. The Black Eyed Peas - 'Rock That Body' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

09. Heatbeat & Exit - 'Go' (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Subculture]

10. Faruk Sabanci feat. Renee Stakey - 'Stranger' (Heatbeat Dub) [Arisa Audio]

11. Judge Jules - 'Verano Loco' [Nebula]

12. Faithless - 'Not Going Home' (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Nate's Tunes]

13. Leona Lewis - 'Stop Crying Your Heart Out' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

14. Tristan D - 'Passing Judgment' (Guy Mearns Remix) [Abstract]

15. TyDi - 'Good Dream' (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Armada]

16. Dennis Ferrer - 'Hey Hey' (Marcus Schossow Remix) [D:Vision]

17. Tigran Oganezov - 'Orko' [High Contrast Nu Breed]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...