Jump to content

2010-09 - September Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from Parklife, Motherwell, Scotland (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Parklife, Motherwell, Scotland


01. Marcus Schossow - 'Strings' [Tone Diary]

02. Marco V & Mohawk - Zero One' [in Charge]

03. Age Of Love vs. Scott Attrill - 'Age Of Love' [white label]

04. Marco V - 'Reaver' [Tao]

05. Skytech vs. The Black Eyed Peas - 'Rock That Body' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

06. Mike Shiver vs. Fandy - 'Sique' (Ronski Speed Remix) [Captured Music]

07. Heatbeat & Exit - 'Go' (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Subculture]

08. Tiesto & Diplo Vs. Rank 1 - 'C'Mon L.E.D. There Be Light' (Rob G Digital Mashup) [white label]

09. Mark Sherry - 'Fractured 2010 (Take Me There)' (Maarten de Jong Rework) [Reset

10. Svenson & Gielen - 'The Beauty Of Silence' (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix) [High Contrast]

11. J Majik & Wickaman - 'Crazy World' (Judge Jules & Tristan D Remix) [white label]

12. Sied Van Riel & Radion 6 - 'Radiator' [Oxygen]

13. Moonman - Don't Be Afraid' (John Gibbons & Simon Tist Remix) [white label] + Chantal - 'The Realm' (a cappella)

14. Chase & Status feat Mali - 'Let You Go' [Vertigo]

15. Sander van Doorn - 'Daisy vs. Renegade' (Scot Project Master Masher Remix) [white label]

16. EDX & Tim Berg - 'Bromance Thrive' (Faruk Sabanci Mashup) [white label]

17. Dido - 'Everything To Lose' (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [RCA]

18. Cliff Coenraad - 'Massive (Sunrise 2010 Anthem)' [High Contrast]

19. Pendulum - 'Watercolour' (J&T Project Remix) [white label]

20. Delerium vs. Gareth Emery - 'This Is That Silence' (Myon Collision) [white label]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...