Jump to content

2010-12 - December Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. D-Mad - 'We Have It' [Reset]

02. Arcane Science feat. Melissa Loretta - 'Still Feel (You Here)' [Adjusted]

03. Gareth Emery - 'Citadel' [Garuda]

04. Tom Colontonio Feat Michele Karmin - 'Colors Of A Tear' [2 Play]

05. Cosmic Gate - 'The Drums' (Markus Schulz Remix) [Black Hole]

06. DJ Eco - 'Drowning' (Derek Recay Remix) [ASOT]

07. Filo & Peri Feat Audrey Gallagher - 'This Night' (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Vandit]

08. Judge Jules - 'The Greater Good' [Reset]

09. M6 - 'Days Of Wonder' (DNS Project Remix) [Sound Piercing]

10. Radion 6 - 'Streets Of NY' [Reset]

11. John Askew - 'Intimate Strangers' (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

12. Ben Nicky - 'Rattle' (Audien Remix) [AVA]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...