Jump to content

2011-03 - March Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Judge Jules feat. Dashka - 'City Nights' [Reset]

02. W&W - 'Impact' [Captivating Sounds]

03. Angelic Amanda - 'Creep' [White Label]

04. Thomas Ulstrup - 'Rubberdub' [40 Degrees]

05. Pendulum Vs. Rank 1 Vs. Nic Chagall Vs. Wippenberg - 'The 100 Islands' (Triarchy Edit) [White Label]

06. Judge Jules - 'Verano Loco' (Dru's Un Poquito Mashup Cut) [White Label]

07. Myon & Shane 54 - 'International Departures' [Armind]

08. Kiholm - 'Panacea' [infrasonic]

09. Chase & Status - 'End Credits' (J&T Project Remix) [White Label]

10. Lee Haslam - 'Get a Grip' [High Contrast NU Breed]

11. Arty vs. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - 'Hope vs. Need To Feel Loved' (Above & Beyond Mashup) [White Label]

12. MW - 'Kairo Trash' [White Label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...