Jump to content

2011-05 - May Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Chase & Status - 'End Credits' (J&T Project Remix) [White Label]

02. Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford - 'Thing Called Love' [Anjunabeats]

03. Erick Strong - 'Joker' [Reset]

04. Deadmau5 - 'Raise Your Weapon' (Lee Osborne Remix) [White Label]

05. Judge Jules - 'City Nights' [Spinnin']

06. Scot Project - 'G(Ghost)' [Vandit]]

07. Loadstar - 'Space Between Us' (J&T Project Remix) [White Label]

08. Lee Haslam - 'Get A Grip!' [High Contrast]

09. Adele - 'Rolling In The Deep' (DJ Mog Remix) [White Label]

10. Deadmau5 - 'Sofi Needs A Ladder' [Mau5trap]

11. Taylor & Close - 'Rubix' [Musical Madness]

12. Tristan D - 'Interstate 5' [Reset]

13. Arty vs. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - 'Hope vs. Need To Feel Loved' (Above & Beyond Mashup) [White Label]

14. Kryder - 'K2' [Musical Freedom]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...