Jump to content

2011-07 - July Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Armin van Buuren ft. Adam Young - 'Youtopia' (Tocadisco Remix) [ultra Records]

02. Laidback Luke - 'Natural Disaster' (Instrumental Mix) [Mixmash]

03. Alex Kunnari - 'Music' [black Hole]

04. Kyau & Albert - 'Be There For You' (Mat Zo Remix) [Euphonic]

05. Anteo - 'Festivity' [White Label]

06. Beat Service - 'Outsider' [Coldhabour]

07. Coldplay - 'Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall' (We Don't Belong In Pacha Bootleg) [White Label]

08. Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy - 'So Caught Up' (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Re Brand]

09. Scot Project - 'T [Techem]' [Druck]

10. Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford - 'Thing Called Love' [Anjunabeats]

11. Judge Jules - 'City Nights' [Spinnin/Reset]

12. Bassjackers - 'Mush Mush' [Musical Freedom]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...