Jump to content

2011-10 - October Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Burns - 'Iced Out' (Calvin Harris Remix) [Fly Eye Records]

02. Ferry Corsten - 'Check It Out' (Bassjackers Remix) [Flashover]

03. Steve Smart ft Shereen - 'Shine' [white label]

04. Judge Jules & Marco V - 'Judgement Anthem' [white label]

05. Stoneface & Terminal - 'Leaving Earth' [Euphonic]

06. Andrew Bayer - 'From The Earth' (Breakfast Remix) [Anjunabeats]

07. Above & Beyond vs 4 Strings - 'A Sundown Called Love' [white label]

08. W&W & Mark Sixma - 'Twist' (Rick Mitchells & Bass Van Essen Remix) [Captivating]

09. Alex Kunnari - 'Colours' [white label]

10. Ernesto vs Bastian - 'Dark Side Of The Moon (Marc Simz Remix) [Black Hole]

11. Orjan Nilson - 'Viking' [Armind]

12. Nitrious Oxide - 'iPeople' [Anjunabeats]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...