Jump to content

2011-12 - December Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Other)

01. Aeonism - 'Dreamcatcher' [Allusion]
02. Tiësto ft. BT - 'Love Comes Again' (Hardwell Rework) [Magik Musik]
03. Virtu - 'Elixir' [Plasmapool]
04. Mat Zo & Arty - 'Mozart' [Anjunabeats]
05. Modestep - 'To The Stars' (J&T Project Remix) [White Label]
06. Tristan D - 'Pacific Beach' [High Contrast]
07. Marcus Schossow - 'Las Vegas' [Spinnin']
08. Vada - 'Fire In The Sky' (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Gauda]
09. Jochen Miller - 'Bamm' [High Contrast]
10. Kyau & Albert - 'Are You Fine?' (Arty Remix) [Euphonic]
11. Lana Del Ray - 'Video Games' (J&T Project Remix) [White Label]
12. Andrew Bayer - 'From The Earth' (Breakfast Remix) [Anjunabeats]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...