Jump to content

2012-06 - June Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Other)

01. Estiva feat. Josie - 'Better Days' (Norin & Rad Remix) [Enhanced]

02. Kyau & Albert - 'The Box' [Enhanced]

03. Judge Jules & Corderoy - 'Give Me A Reason' [Vandit]

04. Judge Jules - 'Don't Wanna Lose Your Love' [CDR]

05. Gareth Emery - 'The Saga' [Garuda]

06. Judge Jules & Corderoy – 'Don't Be Shy' [Vandit]

07. W&W - 'Invasion' [Armada]

08. Darude vs J&T Project - 'Darude in Dub' [CDR]

09. Maarten De Jong - 'Messier' [Vandit]

10. Richard Durand ft Denis Sender - 'Take Your Time' (Richard Durand vs the World Collab Mix) [Magik Musik]

11. Mark Eteson - 'Bittersweet' [CDR]

12. Judge Jules - 'The Attack' [Vandit]

13. Armin van Buuren - 'We Are Here To Make Some Noise' (Judge Jules Remix) [Armada]

14. Gareth Emery - 'Tokyo' [Garuda]

15. Eurythmics vs. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge vs. Adele - 'Sweet Arrival In The Deep' (Gareth Emery Mashup) [CDR]

16. Ben Preston - 'Parallelism' [In Charge]

17. Lana Del Rey - 'Born To Die' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

18. Judge Jules - 'Verano Loco' (Dru's Coal Mash Up) [CDR]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...