Jump to content

2012-07 - July Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Judgement Sundays, Ibiza (Other)

01. Sandro Silva ft Quintino vs Bassjackers - 'Epic Mush Mush' (Markob27 Mashup) [CDR]

02. Omnia & Ira - 'The Fusion' [Coldharbour]

03. Ben Howard - 'Only Love' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

04. Judge Jules - 'The Attack' [Vandit]

05. Ronski Speed feat Stine Grove - 'Run To The Sunlight' (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]

06. Stevie Nicks - 'Edge Of Seventeen' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

07. Judge Jules - 'I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love' [CDR]

08. Lana Del Rey - 'Blue Jeans' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

09. Armin Van Buuren - 'We Are Here To Make Some Noise' (Judge Jules Remix) [Armada]

10. Modestep - 'To The Stars' (J&T Project Dub Remix) [CDR]

11. Foo Fighters - 'Surrender' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...