Jump to content

2012-10 - October Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live 12th October 2012 at Ministry of Sound, London (Other)

01. Kyau & Albert - 'Another Time' (New Jack Remix) [Euphonic]

02. Mark Norman Vs. Hole In One - 'Life's Too Short' (Alexx Rave Remix) [Magik Musik]

03. Julians - 'Plan A' [Mainstage]

04. Birdy - 'Skinny Love' (RAM & Adam Seller Bootleg) [CDR]

05. Ben Gold Feat. The Glass Child - 'Fall With Me' [Garuda]

06. Harry Square - 'All The Way' [Interstate]

07. Judge Jules - 'Phenomenology' [CDR]

08. Delerium ft Sarah McLachlan - 'Silence' (W&W vs Jonas Stenberg Remix) [Mainstage]

09. Thomas Mengel - 'Heliconia' [Avanti]

10. MW - 'Trigger Us Epic' (Jules Edit) [CDR]

11. Ferry Corsten ft Betsie Larkin - 'Not Coming Down' [Flashover]

12. The XX - 'Angels' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

13. Judge Jules - 'Fiber' [Vandit]

14. Armin Van Buuren - 'We Are Here To Make Some Noise' (Judge Jules Remix) [Armada]

15. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - 'Silence In Your Heart' [Armada]

16. XB & Linnea Schossow - 'Be My All' (Mark Sherry Remix) [Digital Society]

17. D-Mad - 'Slam Dunk' (Jules Edit) [S2]

18. Heatbeat - 'Extra Bacon' [Armada]

19. Jaxxon - 'Nevada' [Oxygen]

20. J&T Project - 'In Love With Sique' [CDR]

21. Judge Jules - 'The Attack' [Vandit]

22. Ben Gold - 'Where Life Takes Us' [Garuda]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...