Jump to content

2013-02 - February Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Ellie Goulding - 'Explosions' (J&T Project Remix) [CDR]

02. Leolife - 'Control' (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]

03. John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - 'Breathe' [Armada]

04. Eximinds - 'Mainbeat' [Garuda]

05. Kyau & Albert - 'What Will Go' [Euphonic 2013]

06. Estiva & Cardinal Ft. Arielle Maren - 'Wait Forever' (Estiva Mix) [Enhanced]

07. Lee Haslam Feat Emma Lock - 'Beautiful Places' [in Trance We Trust]

08. Solis & Shan Truby feat. Sue Mcclaren - 'Closer To The Earth' [Infrasonic]

09. Matt Davey - 'Neutrino' [Armada]

10. Ilan Bluestone - 'Sinai' [Anjunabeats]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...