Jump to content

2013-07 - July Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Never broadcast)

01. Solis & Sean Truby Feat. Sue McLaren ‎– 'Closer To The Earth' [Infrasonic]
02. Juventa - 'The Strip' (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - 'Easy' (Norin & Rad Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Andrew Stets - 'Victory' [Vendace]
05. Luke Bond Feat. Stephey - 'Holding On' [Garuda]
06. Armin Van Buuren feat Emma Hewitt - 'Forever Is Ours' [Armada]
07. Shogun Feat. Tania Zygar - 'Find Me' (Original Mix) [Armada]
08. Keyworth - 'Raze' [BreakfastExclusive.com]
09. Orjan Nilson - 'XIING' (Original Mix) [Armada]
10. Allure ft Christian Burns - 'On The Wire' (W&W Remix) [Magik Muzik]
11. Unknown - 'Unknown' [CDR]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...