Jump to content

2013-08 - August Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live (location unknown) (Other)

01. Myon & Shane 54 with Natalie Peris - 'Outshine' (Nigel Good Remix) [Ride]
02. Amir Hussain – 'Vesuvius' (Thomas Ulstrup Remix) [Arisa Audio]
03. Lana Del Rey ‎– 'Young & Beautiful' (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [CDR]
04. Mark Sixma & Faruk Sabanci ‎– 'Tripod' [Captivating Sounds]
05. BT & Aqualung ‎– 'Surrounded' (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armada]
06. Hanski - 'New Beginning' [Alter Ego Progressive]
07. Andrew StetS ‎– 'Obsession' [Fraction]
08. London Grammar - 'Hey Now' (Arty Remix) [Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd]
09. Noah Neiman - 'They Have Laser Eyes' (Johnny Yono Remix) [Lange]
10. Delta3 - 'Highway' [CDR]
11. Aruna - 'Reason To Believe' (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) [Enhanced]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...