Jump to content

1994-12-xx - Judge Jules, Live on KissFM

About This File

01. X Static - 'I'm Standing' (Heavy Organ Mix) [UMM]
02. Sister Bliss - 'Oh! What A World' (Big Bold Brassy Mix) [Go Discs]
03. MK - 'Always' (Stonebridge Club Mix Mix) [Active]
04. MK - 'Always' (Visnadi's On The Run Mix) [Active]
05. Antoinette Roberson - 'Move It' (Komix Club Mix) [First Choice]
06. Black Sheep - 'North South East West' (Judge Jules & Michael Skins Pumped Up Club Mix) [Mercury]
07. Olav Basoski & Erick E - 'Mr. Shoestring' (Work Session One EP) [Work]
08. Basement Of Sound - 'Move And Groove' (Original Mix) [3 beat]
09. Peter Presta - 'Everybody In The House' (Presta In The House Mix) [Cutting Traxx]
10. Mighty Dub Katz - 'Magic Carpet Ride' (Son Of Wilmot Mix) [Eye Of The Storm]
11. Quietman - 'Tranquil' (The Art Of Trance Mix) [Platipus]
12. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
13. Leftfield - 'Song Of Life' [Hard Hands]
14. V.O.L.V.O. - 'Airbag' (Unknown Mix) [Drive-In Productions]
15. Deuce - 'Call It Love' (Patrick Prins' Movin´ Melodies Mix) [London]
16. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
17. unknown - 'another love' [white label]
18. Basement Of Sound - 'Move And Groove' (Original Mix) [3 beat]


"Great appreciation and respect to "euretrodance90radiomixes" for his help with tracklist(s)"

  • Create New...