Jump to content

1994-12-xx - Judge Jules, Live on KissFM


Recommended Posts

1994-12-xx - Judge Jules, Live on KissFM

View File

01. X Static - 'I'm Standing' (Heavy Organ Mix) [UMM]
02. Sister Bliss - 'Oh! What A World' (Big Bold Brassy Mix) [Go Discs]
03. MK - 'Always' (Stonebridge Club Mix Mix) [Active]
04. MK - 'Always' (Visnadi's On The Run Mix) [Active]
05. Antoinette Roberson - 'Move It' (Komix Club Mix) [First Choice]
06. Black Sheep - 'North South East West' (Judge Jules & Michael Skins Pumped Up Club Mix) [Mercury]
07. Olav Basoski & Erick E - 'Mr. Shoestring' (Work Session One EP) [Work]
08. Basement Of Sound - 'Move And Groove' (Original Mix) [3 beat]
09. Peter Presta - 'Everybody In The House' (Presta In The House Mix) [Cutting Traxx]
10. Mighty Dub Katz - 'Magic Carpet Ride' (Son Of Wilmot Mix) [Eye Of The Storm]
11. Quietman - 'Tranquil' (The Art Of Trance Mix) [Platipus]
12. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
13. Leftfield - 'Song Of Life' [Hard Hands]
14. V.O.L.V.O. - 'Airbag' (Unknown Mix) [Drive-In Productions]
15. Deuce - 'Call It Love' (Patrick Prins' Movin´ Melodies Mix) [London]
16. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
17. unknown - 'another love' [white label]
18. Basement Of Sound - 'Move And Groove' (Original Mix) [3 beat]


"Great appreciation and respect to "euretrodance90radiomixes" for his help with tracklist(s)"


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...

Finally, I have discovered the remix of Call It Love by Deuce. The vinyl with right remix has just arrived in my hands.

It is: Deuce - Call It Love [Movin´Melodies Mix a.k.a Mixed By Patrick Prins] (London) vinyl code: LOXDJ 355

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

Yet another TL correction: V.O.L.V.O. - Airbag [Europanzer Mix] (Drive-In Productions)


Behind the remix is Antoine Schillemans, the dutch House producer, aka DJ Antoine.


I luckily found the link with the short clips of the V.O.L.V.O. - Airbag 1994 release





Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 months later...

Having listented some older Essential Selections with Pete Tong, discovered the missing track n. 17. is:

The Tabernacle – I Know The Lord [Devils Dub or Lords House Mix] (Good Groove Records/Club Tools)

Pete Tong played different mix than the once Julse dropped here, and because, there I have not found any audio for this I cannot check whether is it Devils Dub or Lord House Mix

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...