Jump to content

November 08 Mix (Chaz Dos Santos)


Recommended Posts

Here it is guys, my november installment. Have a listen and see what you think, feedback always appreciated :rolleyes:

Cheers guys. Download Link: http://www.4shared.com/file/73400949/e3279..._08_112kps.html

01.Herve & Kissy Sell Out - Rikkalicious

02.Oceanlab - Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix)

03.John Dahlback - Everywhere (D.O.N.S Mix) - Klubbheads - I Am Ready (Acapella) (Chaz Dos Santos Mix)

04.Mac & Taylor - Dark Light

05.Randy Katana - Session Impossible (Chaz Dos Santos Bootleg Mix)

06.Lee Haslam - Punch Drunk

07.DNS Project Pres. Whiteglow - Airbourne

08.Frase & Ornate - Strikeout

09.Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Marcel Woods Mash Up Mix)

10.Mike Koglin & Marc Vedo - Dirty Monster (Richard Durand Mix)

11.Judge Jules - Master Breaker (Chaz Dos Santos Re-Edit)

12.Peetu S - Stark Naked

13.Fred Baker Vs. Simon Patterson - Lunar Smack (Chaz Dos Santos Mashup)

14.Markus Schulz - The New World

15.Dumonde - I Feel You (Chaz Dos Santos Mix Edit)

16.Icone - Cosmos (FFW Mix)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...