Jump to content

Judge Jules - Don Valley Stadium 13/07/01


Recommended Posts

Hello all, need some help here. Thanks to Mark Carlyon for this submission through the website.

01. MC Rob Sonic - 'You Can Hear Me Now'

02. Windsider - 'Hidden Flight'

03. DJ Tiesto - 'Urban Train'

04. Three Drives - 'Sunset On Ibiza'

05. Angelic - 'Stay With Me'

06. R Wood & DJ Space Case - 'Blow Me Mind'

07. Cosmic Gate - 'Fire Wire (LCF Remix)'

08. Microbe - 'Xit To Nowhere'

09. Push - 'The Legacy'

10. Dirt Devils - 'The Drill

11. ID

12. ID

13. Ian Van Dahl - 'Castles In The Sky'

14. ID

Anyone remember this, have it on tape or can correct anything? Label info? It was a bizarre one since it's a Friday night yet and Jules had already given up his Friday shows earlier that year... :? I am told the BBC never produced a tracklisting, unsurprisingly.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Doubt Dave would ever play the LCF Mix of Firewire though! :lol:, it was one of those friday night Dance Party things they were doing a difefernt place every week with dave and a a different dj each time, I've got Oakies set on tape from the Brighton beach un from 2001ish or summat.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...