Jump to content

Top 10 of 2011 - AH.FM EOYC Mix

Recommended Posts

This was my set for Afterhours FM's End Of Year Countdown. The set consists of my favourite tracks of 2011. They are in no particular order. Enjoy.

Click >>here<< to download.

Click >>here<< to subscribe to my podcast through I-Tunes.

Click >>here<< to visit the main page for my podcast.


01 Touchstone - Skyline (Eliminate Intro Mix) [Digitized Recordings]

02 Mindful Innovations feat. Stine Grove - Far But Close (Instrumental Mix) [silent Shore Records]

03 Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix) [FSOE]

04 Mike One - Platinum (Dave Deen Remix) [Artist CDR]

05 Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (TrancEye Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]

06 Simon O'Shine - Last Sunset (Original Mix) [silent Shore Records]

07 Touchstone - Senza Fine (Original Mix) [Digitized Recordings]

08 Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

09 The Digital Blonde - Seranade (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]

10 Jamie Walker - Mind Games (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...