Jump to content

Finally a New Mix Available

Max Kane

Recommended Posts


Being as my last mix was posted around June last year i thought it was time to actually do another one and get it put up for d/l

This time i've gone for a deeper sound throughout with some Progressive stuff building it up slowly to a finish.

As always feedback very welcome.

Here's the link...


Thomas Neil

Contact : Bail54@hotmail.com

January Promo Tracklist

01 - Clubbervision - Paz [Private Reality]

02 - Perry O'Neil - Recharged [Electronic Elements]

03 - CJay & Mick Wilson - Darkism [Cyber]

04 - Roland Klinkenberg - O-Matic [Electronic Elements]

05 - RR Workshop - Electrolux [Electronic Elements]

06 - Perry O'Neil - Numb [Electronic Elements]

07 - Hammer & Bennett - Beauty and the Beast [Coldharbour]

08 - Markus Schulz & Daparture w/ Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Mix) [Coldharbour]

09 - Niklas Harding pres. Arcane - Red Juwel [Coldharbour]

10 - Hawk - Need for Cognition [Anjuna Deep]



Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...